All sermons


Sunday, 15 February 2015
Hits: 838
Length: 37:09


Sunday, 15 February 2015
Hits: 708
Length: 49:38


Sunday, 08 February 2015
Hits: 655
Length: 43:53


Sunday, 08 February 2015
Hits: 731
Length: 54:05


Sunday, 01 February 2015
Hits: 703
Length: 32:41


Sunday, 01 February 2015
Hits: 707
Length: 24:03


Sunday, 25 January 2015
Hits: 940
Length: 38:18


Sunday, 18 January 2015
Hits: 1232
Length: 47:01


Sunday, 11 January 2015
Hits: 993
Length: 36:14


Sunday, 04 January 2015
Hits: 821
Length: 29:53


Sunday, 28 December 2014
Hits: 636
Length: 29:39


Sunday, 28 December 2014
Hits: 877
Length: 44:07


Sunday, 14 December 2014
Hits: 1045
Length: 47:43


Sunday, 07 December 2014
Hits: 897
Length: 48:32


Sunday, 30 November 2014
Hits: 769
Length: 33:03


Sunday, 30 November 2014
Hits: 884
Length: 32:28


Sunday, 23 November 2014
Hits: 899
Length: 33:16


Sunday, 16 November 2014
Hits: 973
Length: 15:14


Sunday, 09 November 2014
Hits: 833
Length: 28:16


Sunday, 02 November 2014
Hits: 803
Length: 32:00


Sunday, 26 October 2014
Hits: 817
Length: 36:30


Sunday, 19 October 2014
Hits: 857
Length: 42:51


Sunday, 12 October 2014
Hits: 770
Length: 36:17


Sunday, 12 October 2014
Hits: 821
Length: 38:49


Sunday, 05 October 2014
Hits: 802
Length: 00:00


Sunday, 28 September 2014
Hits: 841
Length: 46:32


Sunday, 28 September 2014
Hits: 867
Length: 16:19


Sunday, 28 September 2014
Hits: 705
Length: 40:10


Sunday, 21 September 2014
Hits: 1092
Length: 19:13


Sunday, 14 September 2014
Hits: 939
Length: 31:07