All sermons


Sunday, 16 August 2015
Hits: 924
Length: 35:56


Sunday, 09 August 2015
Hits: 790
Length: 44:58


Sunday, 02 August 2015
Hits: 646
Length: 33:42


Sunday, 26 July 2015
Hits: 719
Length: 42:38


Sunday, 19 July 2015
Hits: 856
Length: 45:28


Sunday, 12 July 2015
Hits: 813
Length: 43:06


Sunday, 05 July 2015
Hits: 819
Length: 44:00


Sunday, 28 June 2015
Hits: 632
Length: 47:08


Sunday, 21 June 2015
Hits: 869
Length: 45:58


Sunday, 14 June 2015
Hits: 696
Length: 45:47


Sunday, 14 June 2015
Hits: 631
Length: 36:56


Sunday, 07 June 2015
Hits: 979
Length: 45:05


Sunday, 31 May 2015
Hits: 673
Length: 52:16


Sunday, 24 May 2015
Hits: 725
Length: 29:56


Sunday, 17 May 2015
Hits: 870
Length: 39:07


Sunday, 10 May 2015
Hits: 1284
Length: 30:20


Sunday, 10 May 2015
Hits: 591
Length: 30:48


Sunday, 03 May 2015
Hits: 648
Length: 41:13


Sunday, 03 May 2015
Hits: 570
Length: 20:27


Sunday, 26 April 2015
Hits: 585
Length: 22:36


Sunday, 19 April 2015
Hits: 628
Length: 37:30


Sunday, 12 April 2015
Hits: 671
Length: 35:46


Sunday, 12 April 2015
Hits: 591
Length: 28:05


Sunday, 05 April 2015
Hits: 947
Length: 20:10


Sunday, 29 March 2015
Hits: 693
Length: 45:07


Sunday, 22 March 2015
Hits: 858
Length: 00:00


Sunday, 15 March 2015
Hits: 767
Length: 23:19


Sunday, 08 March 2015
Hits: 598
Length: 38:12


Sunday, 01 March 2015
Hits: 811
Length: 39:50


Sunday, 22 February 2015
Hits: 915
Length: 24:27