If you have been encouraged by listening to a message and would like to contribute to our work, please do so by clicking on the link below.

 

 

 

All sermons


Sunday, 14 January 2018
Hits: 26
Length: 42:45


Sunday, 07 January 2018
Hits: 89
Length: 47:56


Sunday, 31 December 2017
Hits: 44
Length: 40:49


Sunday, 24 December 2017
Hits: 9
Length: 38:06


Sunday, 17 December 2017
Hits: 87
Length: 42:13


Sunday, 10 December 2017
Hits: 113
Length: 35:20


Sunday, 03 December 2017
Hits: 114
Length: 46:48


Sunday, 26 November 2017
Hits: 59
Length: 22:32


Sunday, 19 November 2017
Hits: 83
Length: 36:16


Sunday, 12 November 2017
Hits: 50
Length: 26:33


Sunday, 05 November 2017
Hits: 88
Length: 44:52


Sunday, 29 October 2017
Hits: 98
Length: 42:02


Sunday, 22 October 2017
Hits: 101
Length: 37:26


Sunday, 15 October 2017
Hits: 141
Length: 08:02


Sunday, 15 October 2017
Hits: 76
Length: 36:34


Sunday, 08 October 2017
Hits: 86
Length: 42:29


Sunday, 01 October 2017
Hits: 42
Length: 44:40


Sunday, 24 September 2017
Hits: 155
Length: 35:50


Sunday, 17 September 2017
Hits: 165
Length: 31:06


Sunday, 10 September 2017
Hits: 181
Length: 40:30


Sunday, 03 September 2017
Hits: 187
Length: 35:35


Sunday, 27 August 2017
Hits: 206
Length: 35:54


Sunday, 27 August 2017
Hits: 155
Length: 31:01


Sunday, 13 August 2017
Hits: 203
Length: 40:06


Sunday, 06 August 2017
Hits: 207
Length: 35:36


Sunday, 30 July 2017
Hits: 252
Length: 34:57


Sunday, 23 July 2017
Hits: 293
Length: 41:43


Sunday, 16 July 2017
Hits: 293
Length: 32:06


Sunday, 09 July 2017
Hits: 380
Length: 35:39


Sunday, 02 July 2017
Hits: 298
Length: 35:19